Das Presbyterium - die frisch gewählte Gemeindeleitung

Sarah Süselbeck
Sarah Süselbeck

Pfarrerin Vorsitzende des Presbyteriums Quadtstr. 48 47138 Duisburg Tel.: 0203 422001 Mail: ssueselbeck@obermeiderich.de

Sandra Deckert
Sandra Deckert

Emmericher Str. 85 47138 Duisburg Tel.: Mail: sdeckert@obermeiderich.de

Peter Fackert
Peter Fackert

Stellv. Vorsitzender des Presbyteriums Emilstr. 22 47138 Duisburg Tel.: 0151 12 00 87 60‬ Mail: pfackert@obermeiderich.de

Manuel Gensing
Manuel Gensing

Blockstr. 65 46049 Oberhausen Tel.: 0208 84 85 69 79‬ Mail: mgensing@obermeiderich.de

Silja Heitzer
Silja Heitzer

Koopmannstr. 131 a 47138 Duisburg Tel.: Mail: sheitzer@obermeiderich.de

Malte Hollenberg
Malte Hollenberg

Albrechtstr. 52 47138 Duisburg Tel.: Mail: mhollenberg@obermeiderich.de

Sigrid Köppen-Schmidt
Sigrid Köppen-Schmidt

Herbert-Mösle-Weg 28 46049 Oberhausen Tel.: 0208 84 86 378 Mail: skoeppen-schmidt@obermeiderich.de

Anika Orlic
Anika Orlic

Hilfswerkstr. 28 47138 Duisburg Tel.: ‭0177 73 79 526‬ Mail: aorlic@obermeiderich.de

Wolfgang Pauli
Wolfgang Pauli

Eickenstr. 50 47138 Duisburg Tel.: 0203 42 22 81‬ Mail: wpauli@obermeiderich.de

Hans Richter
Hans Richter

Kirchmeister Bonhoefferstr. 13a 47138 Duisburg Tel.: ‭‭0157 34857758‬ Mail: hrichter@obermeiderich.de

Lukas Rissel
Lukas Rissel

Ostender Str. 8 47138 Duisburg Tel.: 0176 30467724‬ Mail: lrissel@obermeiderich.de

Carola Roschke
Carola Roschke

Bronkhorstr. 84 47137 Duisburg Tel.: Mail: croschke@obermeiderich.de

Andre welters
Andre welters

Wagenfeldstr. 4 45964 Gladbeck Tel.: ‭0173 73 67 319‬ Mail: awelters@obermeiderich.de

Gisela Rastfeld
Gisela Rastfeld

Diakonin Gelderblomstrasse 72 47138 Duisburg Tel.: ‭0203 42 14 44‬ Mail: grastfeld@obermeiderich.de

Peter Wolf
Peter Wolf

Küster Emilstr. 23 47138 Duisburg 0203 - 42 49 56 pwolf@obermeiderich.de